RSS

7 responses to “ASCW Life Plan (Part 3)

  1. Keena

    July 25, 2011 at 10:09 am

    I love the save to save and save to spend idea! I have started using this and although its hard at first…I am seeing good results in my money management.

     
  2. Ashley S.C. Walls

    July 25, 2011 at 3:01 pm

    Keena, thank for visiting AND posting! I get excited just thinking about the benefits of my save to save and save to spend plan, especially because I can imagine the benefits. I look forward to hearing more about your financial planning sucess!!!!!

     
  3. Tanyelle Reed

    July 27, 2011 at 10:21 am

    Just 3 years ago I start learning to “save” properly. Boy, I’m glad I did. After buying our 1st home and staying home with my baby (most companies in the US don’t have maternity leave pay), it was oh so necessary. We wouldn’t have been able to survive without our savings. Our daughter has an account and any time someone gives us money for her, that where it goes. I’m excited about teaching her about being financially free! Great post with great information!

     

Leave a Reply

 
